SERVICES
General Contractor
We select and engage subcontractors, and are responsible to the Client for the entire amount of work performed. Our experts determine the cost of the work, analyze the Client’s technical requirements. They evaluate specific solutions and indicate the actual turnaround time. At work we pay special attention to safety and environmental protection.
Technical Supervisor
Carrying out technical supervision, we control compliance with all the standards and rules in the construction industry. Our experts monitor the compliance of work performed to design decisions and planned time. They perform incoming quality control of construction materials and engineering equipment. QUALMICS experts monitor the elimination of identified defects, and participate in the acceptance phases of work performed.
Project Manager
QUALMICS coworkers have experience in management of construction projects at all stages. We control the preparation, coordination and approval of project documentation. We also develop Detailed Design documentation. Our company performs full control over the construction process from the selection of project participants till the project completion.
Technical Client
We provide our clients with engineering and technical support of all the project stages. Our specialists prepare the budget and estimate the amount of anticipated expenses. We coordinate and approve of design estimates. QUALMICS wienter into contracts with design and construction organizations on behalf of the guarantor and will monitor the implementation of the budget of the project.

УСЛУГИ
Генеральный подрядчик
Мы выбираем и привлекаем субподрядчиков и несём ответственность перед заказчиком за весь объём выполненных работ. Наши специалисты определят стоимость работ, проведут анализ технических требований заказчика, дадут оценку отдельным решениям, укажут реальные сроки выполнения работ. При проведении работ особое внимание мы уделяем технике безопасности и защите окружающей среды.
Технический надзор
Осуществляя технический надзор, мы контролируем соблюдение всех строительных стандартов и норм. Наши специалисты контролируют соответствие выполняемых работ проектным решениям, контролируют сроки, выполняют входной контроль качества применяемых строительных материалов и оборудования. Специалисты QUALMICS следят за устранением выявленных дефектов и участвуют в приемке этапов выполненных работ.
Управление проектом
У специалистов QUALMICS есть опыт управления строительными проектами на всех его этапах. Мы контролируем подготовку, согласование и утверждение проектной документации, выполняем разработку документации категории «РД». В число наших обязанностей входит полный контроль за процессом строительства от выбора участников процесса до сдачи объекта в эксплуатацию.
Технический заказчик
Мы предоставляем заказчику инженерно-техническое сопровождение проекта на всех его стадиях. Специалисты нашей компании подготовят бюджет и оценят объём предполагаемых расходов. Мы выполним согласование и утверждение проектно-сметной документации. QUALMICS заключит договора с проектными и строительными организациями от имени поручителя и будет контролировать исполнение бюджета проекта.